88’s AGM 1964

Image kindly donated by Mick Thorpe.

Left to right
Standing proud: Nev Gray, Dennis Hart, Fred Coopland
Standing: Peter Fox, Jack Knowles, Bill Shield, Stuart Leslie, Peter Dean, Dave Chadwick, Denis Chapman, Mick Thorpe, Harry Robson, Harold Wilson, Geoff Baines, Paul Collins, John Poppleton, Geoff Rhodes, Frank O’Gorman, Tony Price, Tom Pindar, Geoff Winn, Tony Squires, Colin Sedgwick, Maurice Finnegan, Peter Baines, Geoff Dennis, Robin Waite, Eric Rushforth, Nigel Tonks, Richard Pullen
Seated: Denys Hall, Mike Plows, John Priestley, Geoff Hesleton (Vice Chairman), John Ellender (Chairman), Arnold Wilson, Brian Heaps, Peter Cooper, Gerry Strefford

Note: as discussed at the February 2020 meeting, if you would like to receive email updates directly to your inbox for all articles as soon as they appear on the Scarborough 41 Club website, please subscribe to the site. The subscription box is on the upper right of every page, just below the Search. Techy hint: check your spam inbox if you don’t see the subscription email immediately.