Stephen Slade

Chairman – Steve Slade

Vice Chairman – David Ascough

Simon Lockley – Immediate Past Chairman

Mike Shingler

Mike Shingler – Secretary

Iain Johnston – Treasurer

Tom Cathcart – Catering Officer

stuart baines

Stuart Baines – Newshound

Web Editor – Nigel Sheppard

Darren Kellett - Sports Officer

Darren Kellett – Sports Officer

Membership Officer – Alex Jowett

Note: as discussed at the February 2020 meeting, if you would like to receive email updates directly to your inbox for all articles as soon as they appear on the Scarborough 41 Club website, please subscribe to the site. The subscription box is on the upper right of every page, just below the Search. Techy hint: check your spam inbox if you don’t see the subscription email immediately.