Scarborough 88 AGM 1991

Many thanks to Tom Cathcart who has given us this excellent photo of 88’s AGM in April 1991. This was just before TC handed over his chain of office to DD.

Left to right
Back Row: Chris Clark, Nigel Sheppard, Roger Williams, Robin Gray, Ian Rhodes, Eric Jagger, Nick Taylor.
Middle Row: Neil Beresford, Ian Cocker, David McIntosh, Ian Burnett, Stuart Baines, Peter Calow, Tony Richardson.
Front Row: Eddie Gregory, Simon Ward, Ian Brabbs, David Duggleby (Vice Chairman), Tom Cathcart (Chairman), John Edwards (President), Peter Wilkinson, Richard Appleton.

Note: as discussed at the February 2020 meeting, if you would like to receive email updates directly to your inbox for all articles as soon as they appear on the Scarborough 41 Club website, please subscribe to the site. The subscription box is on the upper right of every page, just below the Search. Techy hint: check your spam inbox if you don’t see the subscription email immediately.