88’s AGM 1987

Many thanks to Tom Cathcart for the photograph.

Left to right:
Back row: Andrew Holt, Chris Clark, John White, Ian Brabbs, Chris Tate
Third row: Martin Tetley, Barry Denton, David Evans, Ian Cocker, Nick Taylor, Chris Sinclair, Robin Gray.
Second row: Richard Coulson, Eddie Gregory, Chris Brown, David Duggleby, Ian Burnett, John Edwards, Tony Richardson, Andrew Boyes
Front row: David Kirkham, Andrew Pindar, Tom Cathcart, Martin Johnson (President), Peter Harriott (Chairman), Richard Appleton (Vice Chairman), Simon Ward, Geoff Hill, Rick Lumby

With thanks to Peter Harriott for confirming the names of all present.

Note: as discussed at the February 2020 meeting, if you would like to receive email updates directly to your inbox for all articles as soon as they appear on the Scarborough 41 Club website, please subscribe to the site. The subscription box is on the upper right of every page, just below the Search. Techy hint: check your spam inbox if you don’t see the subscription email immediately.