1188’s Past Chairmen at the 25th Charter Dinner, 2001

With many thanks to Ken Eley for the photograph.

Left to right
Back row: Roy Hendry, Ed Asquith, Frank Smith, Dave Gratton, Colin Woodhead, Mick Singleton, Dave Stephenson (Stevenson?), Harry Arundale, Ken Eley, Richard Clark, Phil Rigg, Brian Pidd, Mike Streets, Malcolm Smith, Iain Johnston, Simon Green
Front row: Ken Ball, Alan Keith, Joe Green, Jeff Black, Steve Hurrell, Nick Bentley, Andy Tolley

With many thanks to Ken and to Malcolm Smith for all the names.

Note: as discussed at the February 2020 meeting, if you would like to receive email updates directly to your inbox for all articles as soon as they appear on the Scarborough 41 Club website, please subscribe to the site. The subscription box is on the upper right of every page, just below the Search. Techy hint: check your spam inbox if you don’t see the subscription email immediately.