88’s AGM, April 1990

Many thanks again to Simon Ward for the image and names of those present. Anyone any idea of the message Barry was leaving on TC’s head?

Left to right
Back row: Andy Atkins, Nigel Sheppard, Steve Brown, Richard Frank, Tony Richardson, Eric Jagger, Robin Gray, Nick Taylor
Middle row: Chris Tate, Richard Poor, Dave McIntosh, Ian Cocker, Stuart Baines, Barry Denton, Richard Appleton, Peter Calow, Rick Lumby, Ian Rhodes, Ian Burnett, David Duggleby
Front row: Eddie Gregory, Ian Brabbs, Tom Cathcart (Vice Chairman), Simon Ward (Chairman), Mike Holiday (President), John Edwards, Chris Clark

Note: as discussed at the February 2020 meeting, if you would like to receive email updates directly to your inbox for all articles as soon as they appear on the Scarborough 41 Club website, please subscribe to the site. The subscription box is on the upper right of every page, just below the Search. Techy hint: check your spam inbox if you don’t see the subscription email immediately.