AGM – Committee and Pictures

Your new committee is
Chairman – Steve Slade, Vice Chair – David Ascough, Secretary – Mike Shingler, Treasurer – Iain Johnston, Catering – Tom Cathcart, Meeting Reports – Stuart Baines, Membership – Alex Jowett, Past Chair – Simon Lockley, Sports – Darren Kellett.
Some pictures of the AGM; 

Simon hands chain of office to Steve
New members Dominic and Julian
Tom explaining 2019/20 Programme

Note: as discussed at the February 2020 meeting, if you would like to receive email updates directly to your inbox for all articles as soon as they appear on the Scarborough 41 Club website, please subscribe to the site. The subscription box is on the upper right of every page, just below the Search. Techy hint: check your spam inbox if you don’t see the subscription email immediately.