88’s AGM 1982

Image kindly donated by Tom Cathcart.

Left to right
Top row: David Milnes, John Edwards, Richard Appleton, David Jeffels, Phil Mills, David Duggleby, Mike Hirst, Charles Betty, Barry Denton
Middle row: Barry Hodgson, Chris Sinclair, Martin Tetley, John Pilgrim, Tony Austin, Chris Coole, Dai Davies, Tom Cathcart, Paul Whittaker, Martin Johnson, Gordon Truefitt
Seated: Roy Hulse, Richard Gretton, John Wray, John Poppleton (President), Andrew Boyes (Chairman), Richard Grunwell (Vice Chairman), Richard Beaumont, Ian Bradley, Peter Wilkinson, Steve Barker

With thanks to Richard Grunwell for confirming the names of all the members in the photograph.

Note: as discussed at the February 2020 meeting, if you would like to receive email updates directly to your inbox for all articles as soon as they appear on the Scarborough 41 Club website, please subscribe to the site. The subscription box is on the upper right of every page, just below the Search. Techy hint: check your spam inbox if you don’t see the subscription email immediately.